Tough day? Don’t you dare give up!!

  

Change is painful, but inevitable. Sometimes you won’t understand what’s happening, you may think things are not meant to be. You may feel dejected, sad. But STOP!! Stop being miserable, stop giving up. Don’t back down. You are at the dawn of a new lesson in your life. Keep working, don’t stop. Scared of something? Face it with your head held high.

Image courtesy: http://www.lifehack.org/376369/100-inspirational-quotes-that-will-give-you-strength-during-hard-times?ref=pp

63 thoughts on “Tough day? Don’t you dare give up!!

  1. Wow. You are so inspiring and amazing!
    Thank you so much for this very timely post. I was feeling kinda down, but your post seriously helped me to get back into like butt-kicking mode (I think that’s what it’s called?) πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much for visiting my blog and I feel we’re on a similar wavelength. As a doctor, I thought you’d appreciate a letter I wrote to author Roald Dahl during my A-Z Letters to Dead Poets. I find it quite freaky that he and two members of his immediate family had neuro surgury. Hard to fathom his losses xx Rowena

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I try to look at it as a new lesson. Something else that needs to be learned. And later on in life, that lesson seems to appear.
    Most of my life has been that way.
    And I have learned a lot. And still have a long way to go.
    A person is always learning. The only time you quit learning is if you are dead.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

