“The world is full of suffering. It is also filled with overcoming it.” -Helen Keller

Keep Holding on! Stay Strong. You were meant to live your life this way. Hold on because we only lose in life if we don’t love ourselves and don’t appreciate how wonderful life can be on the other side of what we’re going through.

You are meant to live this life the way you want to live. There are no mistakes, only lessons.

“Life will give you whatever experience is most helpful for the evolution of your consciousness. How do you know this is the experience you need? Because this is the experience you are having at this moment.” – Eckhart Tolle

No one is exempt, no matter what their life looks like, or what story they tell you. Every life is mix of treasures and traumas. By persevering, speaking lovingly to yourself when the going gets rough, and assuming the best, you will make it to the other side.

Just like all the molecules in you and around you, things are constantly moving and shifting. Whatever you feel at this moment won’t last. It can’t. That’s what makes life so interesting and bittersweet. By embracing the vicissitudes of life with compassion for yourself and others, you allow yourself to fully experience whatever is happening to you right now. Yes, this is also known as mindfulness, acceptance, and liberation.

 

20 thoughts on “Daily Dose of Inspiration – Meant to Live

  1. This post is meaningful to me. I could not never see how much I’ve accomplished in my life since making the choice to go back to college to pursue what I love teaching the English language. on my journey I’ve many, many down times. there were periods of darkness that I though whats the use? I’ve never thought about being patient with myself and ” Speaking lovely to myself” I’m too busy being angry. Thank you for these words of inspiration. OH by the way, I’am on my way to completing my Masters in Education and I love teaching.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Master in Education..that’s wonderful..!! Way to go girl for walking that extra mile to live the life you are meant to live. Kudos to you. It’s all about persisting towards your dream even when you don’t see the end result. Keep it up.
      Good luck

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

