We are all psychics. Believe it or not, but its true. We all somehow already know the answers to all the questions we had, have or will have in the future. It is that little voice in our head which we if not always, mostly tend to “Not listen” because we think we know better. But, hell we are so wrong.

So, our intuition sends us signs. You must train your heart as well as your eyes. You must recognize that there are little miracles popping up in your day, special messages to be opened. Opening the heart opens your eyes to these messages from the Divine. The magic will return to your life as you begin to recognize that you are in constant dialogue with the Divine Intelligence. 

Once of the most common signs are “Déjà Vu”. I am sure you all have heard of it or experienced it before. Now I like to believe that there is a spiritual significance to this phenomenon. Although studies suggest that déjà vu is associated with more serious medical conditions, such as schizophrenia, epilepsy, and clinical anxiety. 

Ummm…..well lets not go there. 😉 I am going to believe what I want to believe…..wait, did I just show a sign of being schizophrenic…ummm…ummm…NOOOOOO! Snap! 

I think its all about having an exceptional memory of remembering things in a long run. Also, if the studies of law of attraction is to be believed, one may  have envisioned or played out similar situation in their minds first and then when they happen in real life, we are familiar with it. I mean there are 60K thoughts that run through our mind everyday, anything is possible and the power of mind is unbelievable indeed. 

Summary : I can achieve anything through the power of my mind. 

What do you think? 

 

16 thoughts on “Daily Dose of Inspiration – The Signs

  1. Sometimes is just hard to listen. And is not only a matter of believing we are right and understood the things beforehand but it’s just a way of trying to basically make space for your words. In this beautiful society, not everyone finds space for themselves. Be it in a social group, at work or small talk. Is this struggle to make yourself visible and heard. Sadly the last remorse is to talk before the others finished.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I agree with so much of this and I definitely believe there are signs all around us. It’s up to us to keep our eyes and mind open. Personally since I’ve been meditating daily I’ve been noticing more and more of them. Great post.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. its true if you keep you head down and just start working on your dream it will be accomplish. sometimes you just need one thing and that is patience. and some strong will to pursue ur goals or change some bad habits. if somebody can program his or her mind with this values nothing can stop them

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I have been learning to trust my instincts more lately. Go with your gut, it is guiding me in an unknown direction, having been in limbo for a while my path has become a little clearer by following my nature. I hope that this is just the start of good things to come.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

